Latest Exchanges


Looking to exchange/swap your council house, then you have found the best place, best of all its FREE to post and upload up to 4 photos.
Title Views
Sunday 14th September, 2014
flat 1bd exchange gillingham norfolk 80
Wednesday 27th August, 2014
2 bed house looking for 3 bed house warwick anywhere 104
Saturday 12th July, 2014
exchange barnstaple anywhere 135
Tuesday 17th June, 2014
3 bed semi kingskerswell kent 163
Monday 16th June, 2014
2 BED HOUSE KENT FOR 2 BED GLASTONBURY/SALISBURY ashford glastonbury 148
Monday 26th May, 2014
3 BED SEMI bristol manchester 192
Thursday 22nd May, 2014
1 bed flat tewkesbury gloucester 166
Sunday 11th May, 2014
1 Bedroom Bungalow cambridge devon 203
Wednesday 23rd April, 2014
mr boston anywhere 188
Thursday 17th April, 2014
Nice 1 Bed Ground floor flat Ipswich (Pics 2 large 2 upload, available at request) ipswich anywhere 193
Tuesday 8th April, 2014
1 bed bungalow sidmouth anywhere 213
Monday 31st March, 2014
HUDDERSFIELD TO EAST OR WEST SUSSEX. huddersfield east-sussex 192
Monday 24th March, 2014
seeking exchange to kent norwich kent 223
1 bed on offer need 2 bed+ brislington bristol 213
Thursday 20th March, 2014
exchange leighton-buzzard london 221
Tuesday 18th March, 2014
2 bedroom semi detached axminster salisbury 221
Tuesday 25th February, 2014
House swap chorley brighton 306
1 Bedroom gff Aldershot to portsmouth/havant/leigh park/hayling and surrounding areas aldershot portsmouth 238
Sunday 16th February, 2014
2 bedroom council house exchange sheerness anywhere 284
Tuesday 11th February, 2014
house exchange evesham anywhere 295
house exchange evesham anywhere 235
Friday 7th February, 2014
3 Bedroom house leeds anywhere 314
Sunday 2nd February, 2014
2 BEDROOM HOUSE ipswich harlow 270
Saturday 18th January, 2014
3 bedroom house to newcastle or gateshead durham newcastle-upon-tyne 293
Saturday 4th January, 2014
3 bedroom house leeds dunfermline 293
Sunday 29th December, 2013
LEEDS leeds london 278
Sunday 17th November, 2013
mr hull watford 284
Friday 4th October, 2013
I want 2 bedroom flat or house in west london london london 359
Wednesday 18th September, 2013
3 bed house Hastings Looking for 4 bed East Sussex hastings hastings 333
LONDON TO KENT MOVE NEEDED london kent 313
Sunday 15th September, 2013
helmsley to skegness helmsley anywhere 324
Monday 2nd September, 2013
3 bed lovely location chippenham plymouth 362
Tuesday 27th August, 2013
2 BED SEMI evesham anywhere 376
Friday 23rd August, 2013
wiltshire to dorset devizes bournemouth 324
First  <   1 2 3 4 5 6   > Last


Google


Bad Request (Invalid Hostname)