Latest Exchanges


Looking to exchange/swap your council house, then you have found the best place, best of all its FREE to post and upload up to 4 photos.
Title Views
Sunday 14th September, 2014
flat 1bd exchange gillingham norfolk 77
Wednesday 27th August, 2014
2 bed house looking for 3 bed house warwick anywhere 101
Saturday 12th July, 2014
exchange barnstaple anywhere 131
Tuesday 17th June, 2014
3 bed semi kingskerswell kent 160
Monday 16th June, 2014
2 BED HOUSE KENT FOR 2 BED GLASTONBURY/SALISBURY ashford glastonbury 145
Monday 26th May, 2014
3 BED SEMI bristol manchester 188
Thursday 22nd May, 2014
1 bed flat tewkesbury gloucester 163
Sunday 11th May, 2014
1 Bedroom Bungalow cambridge devon 199
Wednesday 23rd April, 2014
mr boston anywhere 185
Thursday 17th April, 2014
Nice 1 Bed Ground floor flat Ipswich (Pics 2 large 2 upload, available at request) ipswich anywhere 190
Tuesday 8th April, 2014
1 bed bungalow sidmouth anywhere 210
Monday 31st March, 2014
HUDDERSFIELD TO EAST OR WEST SUSSEX. huddersfield east-sussex 189
Monday 24th March, 2014
seeking exchange to kent norwich kent 218
1 bed on offer need 2 bed+ brislington bristol 209
Thursday 20th March, 2014
exchange leighton-buzzard london 218
Tuesday 18th March, 2014
2 bedroom semi detached axminster salisbury 217
Tuesday 25th February, 2014
House swap chorley brighton 303
1 Bedroom gff Aldershot to portsmouth/havant/leigh park/hayling and surrounding areas aldershot portsmouth 233
Sunday 16th February, 2014
2 bedroom council house exchange sheerness anywhere 279
Tuesday 11th February, 2014
house exchange evesham anywhere 291
house exchange evesham anywhere 231
Friday 7th February, 2014
3 Bedroom house leeds anywhere 310
Sunday 2nd February, 2014
2 BEDROOM HOUSE ipswich harlow 267
Saturday 18th January, 2014
3 bedroom house to newcastle or gateshead durham newcastle-upon-tyne 290
Saturday 4th January, 2014
3 bedroom house leeds dunfermline 290
Sunday 29th December, 2013
LEEDS leeds london 275
Sunday 17th November, 2013
mr hull watford 280
Friday 4th October, 2013
I want 2 bedroom flat or house in west london london london 356
Wednesday 18th September, 2013
3 bed house Hastings Looking for 4 bed East Sussex hastings hastings 330
LONDON TO KENT MOVE NEEDED london kent 310
Sunday 15th September, 2013
helmsley to skegness helmsley anywhere 320
Monday 2nd September, 2013
3 bed lovely location chippenham plymouth 358
Tuesday 27th August, 2013
2 BED SEMI evesham anywhere 372
Friday 23rd August, 2013
wiltshire to dorset devizes bournemouth 320
First  <   1 2 3 4 5 6   > Last


Google


Bad Request (Invalid Hostname)