Latest Exchanges


Looking to exchange/swap your council house, then you have found the best place, best of all its FREE to post and upload up to 4 photos.
Title Views
Saturday 12th July, 2014
exchange barnstaple anywhere 17
Tuesday 17th June, 2014
3 bed semi kingskerswell kent 49
Monday 16th June, 2014
2 BED HOUSE KENT FOR 2 BED GLASTONBURY/SALISBURY ashford glastonbury 42
Monday 26th May, 2014
3 BED SEMI bristol manchester 73
Thursday 22nd May, 2014
1 bed flat tewkesbury gloucester 68
Sunday 11th May, 2014
1 Bedroom Bungalow cambridge devon 97
Wednesday 23rd April, 2014
mr boston anywhere 85
Thursday 17th April, 2014
Nice 1 Bed Ground floor flat Ipswich (Pics 2 large 2 upload, available at request) ipswich anywhere 82
Tuesday 8th April, 2014
1 bed bungalow sidmouth anywhere 106
Monday 31st March, 2014
HUDDERSFIELD TO EAST OR WEST SUSSEX. huddersfield east-sussex 91
Monday 24th March, 2014
seeking exchange to kent norwich kent 113
1 bed on offer need 2 bed+ brislington bristol 109
Thursday 20th March, 2014
exchange leighton-buzzard london 117
Tuesday 18th March, 2014
2 bedroom semi detached axminster salisbury 106
Tuesday 25th February, 2014
House swap chorley brighton 200
1 Bedroom gff Aldershot to portsmouth/havant/leigh park/hayling and surrounding areas aldershot portsmouth 132
Sunday 16th February, 2014
2 bedroom council house exchange sheerness anywhere 171
Tuesday 11th February, 2014
house exchange evesham anywhere 153
house exchange evesham anywhere 129
Friday 7th February, 2014
3 Bedroom house leeds anywhere 176
Sunday 2nd February, 2014
2 BEDROOM HOUSE ipswich harlow 155
Saturday 18th January, 2014
3 bedroom house to newcastle or gateshead durham newcastle-upon-tyne 185
Saturday 4th January, 2014
3 bedroom house leeds dunfermline 183
Sunday 29th December, 2013
LEEDS leeds london 173
Sunday 17th November, 2013
mr hull watford 189
Friday 4th October, 2013
I want 2 bedroom flat or house in west london london london 261
Wednesday 18th September, 2013
3 bed house Hastings Looking for 4 bed East Sussex hastings hastings 234
LONDON TO KENT MOVE NEEDED london kent 221
Sunday 15th September, 2013
helmsley to skegness helmsley anywhere 212
Monday 2nd September, 2013
3 bed lovely location chippenham plymouth 254
Tuesday 27th August, 2013
2 BED SEMI evesham anywhere 276
Friday 23rd August, 2013
wiltshire to dorset devizes bournemouth 221
Thursday 4th July, 2013
2 bed flat seekin 3 bed house gillingham anywhere 296
Wednesday 26th June, 2013
yorkshire to london cleckheaton london 315
First  <   1 2 3 4 5 6   > Last


Google


Bad Request (Invalid Hostname)