Latest Exchanges


Looking to exchange/swap your council house, then you have found the best place, best of all its FREE to post and upload up to 4 photos.
Title Views
Wednesday 1st April, 2015
mrs birmingham birmingham 7
Tuesday 3rd March, 2015
4 bed cheltenham for 4 bed in london cheltenham london 64
Sunday 22nd February, 2015
2 Bed house huddersfield bristol 68
Wednesday 7th January, 2015
2 DOUBLE BEDROOMS LOOKING FOR GUILDFORD brighton-hove guildford 126
Tuesday 30th December, 2014
4 bed council house huddersfield skegness 110
Sunday 14th September, 2014
flat 1bd exchange gillingham norfolk 276
Wednesday 27th August, 2014
2 bed house looking for 3 bed house warwick anywhere 287
Saturday 12th July, 2014
exchange barnstaple anywhere 329
Tuesday 17th June, 2014
2 bed house newton-abbot kent 336
Monday 16th June, 2014
2 BED HOUSE KENT FOR 2 BED GLASTONBURY/SALISBURY ashford glastonbury 297
Monday 26th May, 2014
3 BED SEMI bristol manchester 366
Thursday 22nd May, 2014
1 bed flat tewkesbury gloucester 319
Sunday 11th May, 2014
1 Bedroom Bungalow cambridge devon 370
Wednesday 23rd April, 2014
mr boston anywhere 339
Thursday 17th April, 2014
Nice 1 Bed Ground floor flat Ipswich (Pics 2 large 2 upload, available at request) ipswich anywhere 351
Tuesday 8th April, 2014
1 bed bungalow sidmouth anywhere 388
Monday 31st March, 2014
HUDDERSFIELD TO EAST OR WEST SUSSEX. huddersfield east-sussex 352
Monday 24th March, 2014
seeking exchange to kent norwich kent 393
1 bed on offer need 2 bed+ brislington bristol 363
Thursday 20th March, 2014
exchange leighton-buzzard london 386
Tuesday 18th March, 2014
2 bedroom semi detached axminster salisbury 388
Tuesday 25th February, 2014
House swap chorley brighton 458
1 Bedroom gff Aldershot to portsmouth/havant/leigh park/hayling and surrounding areas aldershot portsmouth 413
Sunday 16th February, 2014
2 bedroom council house exchange sheerness anywhere 427
Tuesday 11th February, 2014
house exchange evesham anywhere 468
house exchange evesham anywhere 386
Friday 7th February, 2014
3 Bedroom house leeds anywhere 478
Sunday 2nd February, 2014
2 BEDROOM HOUSE ipswich harlow 419
Saturday 18th January, 2014
3 bedroom house to newcastle or gateshead durham newcastle-upon-tyne 451
Saturday 4th January, 2014
3 bedroom house leeds dunfermline 440
Sunday 29th December, 2013
LEEDS leeds london 433
Sunday 17th November, 2013
mr hull watford 434
Friday 4th October, 2013
I want 2 bedroom flat or house in west london london london 544
First  <   1 2 3 4 5 6   > Last


Google


Bad Request (Invalid Hostname)